If i was thus…


what have i asked for, gold or glitters that keep me atop of the kingdom?

what have i longed for, any pleasures that would taint my human form with sin?

what have i dreamed of, to sit on a vicious dragon and rule rude?

what have i pleaded for, atonement of the frightful sins that i am accused of?

what have i cried for, that my little innocent brother snatched my share of milk from mother?

what have i learned of, poke the second eye of the already half-blind competitor and win?

…………………………………..

if i was thus, i wouldn’t and shouldn’t have the love that i have today. from my family. or from my special ones. or from the world.

……………………………………


About to comment? Pick the lines you like....

