Book Review Section Soon !!!


Hello,
I blog my thoughts in form of poetry and short fiction. I owe all my writing skills to the books i have read and much part of it has been mothered by Crossword Bookstores Ltd., India. I recently was thinking of putting up a “Book Review” section on my blog, https://blackandwhiteheart.wordpress.com/ .

I thought it would be great to see fellow readers review the books they have read on my blog and i too want to see how to review a book because i do not have a clue about how to write a review for a book. If anyone is interested please do mail me at shankarjayanth@gmail.com.

Methods: You send me a review about a book and i will publish it under your name. Or i ask for a review of a particular book so that many would write and i will publish what looked and impressed me best(kind of competition). Any suggestions, i welcome them. I am totally excited with this new idea.

And fellow Bloggers who keep track of my blog,
Please do suggest something about how to implement this effectively.
Thank You.

About to comment? Pick the lines you like....

