Blended In The Dark Of Shadows



am i the only one,
here tonight,
blended in the dark of shadows,
waiting for the night to blossom,


i am not creeping,
i am weeping,
am i the only one,
here tonight,
blended in the dark of shadows,
waiting for the night to blossom.


this is my place,
here tonight,
embracing the dark of shadows,
enduring till the night is fallen,


i am not wearing a mask,
i am hiding tears, my other face, now that’s one big task,
this is my place,
here tonight,
embracing the dark of shadows,
enduring till the night is fallen.


P.S: Below is a photograph i captured and later used Photoshop to make it ‘creepy’.

 

4 Comments

  1. I have to say, while looking through hundreds of blogs daily, the theme of this blog is different (for all the proper reasons). If you do not mind me asking, what’s the name of this theme or would it be a especially designed affair? It’s significantly better compared to the themes I use for some of my blogs.

  2. That is really attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look ahead to seeking extra of your excellent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  3. After i started to go through first sentences of article i did not think that it may be significant facts for me but at this point I am in fact greatful that I located such website to read. With thanks to the author.

About to comment? Pick the lines you like....

